Colourpop Lippie Stix

I have come to the conclusion that my Colourpop collection is so large that if I created one post for it all no-one would ever look at it.

Luckily I have only a few Lippie Stix, so this will be a small post.  

The Lippie Stix are very creamy and I love the Matte X formula, it’s not as drying as liquid lip Matte but still gives you that perfect Matte look! Colourpop have recently announced a new 6 set Matte X colour set for Autumn/Fall for $25 starting Friday 21 October from 6PM UK time and until the end of the year if you spend over $50 it’s free shipping! (usually $25). Plus if you use the link above you can save yourself $5. (not a promo post, I just know some money saving tricks)  


                      Left- no flash, right- flash.                   

   Top to bottom 

  1. Lumière (Matte)
  2. Tootsi (Matte, makes a great ombré lip with the lip pencil)
  3. Climax (Matte X)
  4. Flawless (Satin)
  5. Pasties (Hyper Glossy)
  6. Cami (Matte X)
  7. Lady (Matte)
  8. Bichette (Matte)
  9. Grind (Matte)
  10. Fern (Cream)
  11. Pillow Talk (Matte X)
  12. Creature (Matte)
  13. Wet (Pearlized)
  14. Whip (Sheer) 

Leave a comment